Medarbejdere - Tinghallen.dk
Modtag vores nyhedsbrev

Få straks besked om nye events

Administration


Claus Donslund
Adm. Direktør
cd@tinghallen.dk

Claus Hermann
Kommerciel chef 
hermann@tinghallen.dk

Anders Heegaard
Program, messer & markedsføring
anders@tinghallen.dk

Henrik Bjerring
Møder & konferencer
henrik@tinghallen.dk

Charlotte Westphal
PA, HR & Events
charlotte@tinghallen.dk

Steffen Skjoldgård Jensen
Økonomichef
ssj@tinghallen.dk

Bodil Holm
Økonomi
bodil@tinghallen.dk

Jonas Steiniche Jensen
Projektsælger
jsj@tinghallen.dk

Maja Ramusovic Laursen
Sponsorer & markedsføring
maja@tinghallen.dk

Rikke Vinther Nielsen
Administration & Billetsalg
rikke@tinghallen.dk

Louise Holm Christensen
Billetsalg & møder
lhc@tinghallen.dk
Karina Lilledal Sørensen:
Administration & Billetsalg
kls@tinghallen.dk

Russelle Raad
Møde- og Konferencekoordinator
rsr@tinghallen.dk 

Jan Høg Jensen
Salgskonsulent
jhj@tinghallen.dk


Teknik


Klaus Jørgensen
Teknisk ansvarlig
kbj@tinghallen.dk
Søren Andersen
Scenemester
scenemester@tinghallen

Kenneth Dorph
Teknik & drift
kd@tinghallen.dk
Stefan Pedersen
Teknik & drift
sp@tinghallen.dk

Køkken


Jens Kjeldsen
Køkkenchef
jk@tinghallen.dk
Kim Kudahl
Kok
admin@tinghallen.dk

Lisbeth Søndergaard
Kok
admin@tinghallen.dk



Restaurant


Gitte Gørtz Hørstrup
Restaurantchef
ggh@tinghallen.dk
Trine Kromann Blunch
Tjener

Ida Esman Dolberg
Tjener