Medarbejdere - Tinghallen.dk
Modtag vores nyhedsbrev

Få straks besked om nye events

Administration


Claus Donslund
Adm. Direktør
cd@tinghallen.dk

Mariann Vinding
Analyse & marketing
mv@tinghallen.dk

Anders Heegaard
Kultur & Messer
anders@tinghallen.dk

Maja Ramusovic Laursen
Administration & Billetsalg
maja@tinghallen.dk

Charlotte Westphal
Møder og konferencer
charlotte@tinghallen.dk

Rikke Vinther Nielsen
Administration & Billetsalg
rikke@tinghallen.dk

Bodil Holm
Økonomi
bodil@tinghallen.dk

Lilli Tidemann Sørensen
Administration & Billetsalg
lilli@tinghallen.dk

Henrik Bjerring
Møder & selskaber
henrik@tinghallen.dk  

Claus Hermann
Kommerciel chef 
hermann@tinghallen.dk

Mathias Steffenauer Berg
Projektsælger
msb@tinghallen.dk

Jan Høg Jensen
Salgskonsulent
jhj@tinghallen.dk 


Teknik

Klaus Jørgensen
Teknisk chef
kbj@tinghallen.dk
Søren Andersen
Scenemester
scenemester@tinghallen


Køkken

Lisbeth Søndergaard
Kok
admin@tinghallen.dk
Jette Hesel
kok
admin@tinghallen.dk