Medarbejdere - Tinghallen.dk
Modtag vores nyhedsbrev

Få straks besked om nye events

Administration

Claus Donslund
Adm. Direktør
cd@tinghallen.dk
Bodil Holm
Økonomi
bodil@tinghallen.dk

Charlotte Westphal
Pr & Marketing
charlotte@tinghallen.dk

Anders Heegaard
Kultur & Messer
anders@tinghallen.dk

Claus Hermann
Kommerciel chef 
hermann@tinghallen.dk

Henrik Bjerring
Møder & selskaber
henrik@tinghallen.dk  

Rikke Vinther Nielsen
Administration & Billetsalg
rikke@tinghallen.dk

Maja Ramusovic Laursen
Administration & Billetsalg
maja@tinghallen.dk

Lilli Tidemann Sørensen
Administration & Billetsalg
lilli@tinghallen.dk

Jan Høg Jensen
Salgskonsulent
jhj@tinghallen.dk  

Teknik

Klaus Jørgensen
Teknisk chef
kbj@tinghallen.dk
Stefan Pedersen
Driftschef
stefan@tinghallen.dk

Søren Andersen
Scenemester
scenemester@tinghallen

Køkken

Lisbeth Søndergaard
Kok
admin@tinghallen.dk
Jette Hesel
kok
admin@tinghallen.dk